Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback
e-Subscription
Contact Us
 
Australia
Local Information
  About OOCL in Australia  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Careers at OOCL Australia  
  Customer Service Guide  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service Contact Information
Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address :

Sydney Office

OOCL (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 3, 107 Mount Street, North Sydney, NSW 2060
PO Box 1056, North Sydney NSW 2059

Tel: (61) 2 8912 8888


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:00
Melbourne Office

OOCL (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 14, North Tower 459 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
PO Box 888, Collins Street West, Melbourne VIC 8007, Australia

Tel: (61) 3 9618 8888


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:00
Brisbane Office

OOCL (Australia) Pty Ltd
M:53 Metroplex on Gateway
Unit 14, Suite 2
53 Metroplex Avenue
Murarrie QLD 4172

Tel: (61) 7 3899 3380


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:00
Adelaide Office

OOCL (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 1, 296 St Vincent Street, Port Adelaide
South Australia 5015
PO Box 280, Port Adelaide, SA 5015

Tel: (61) 8 8240 1881


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:00
Fremantle Office

OOCL (Australia) Pty Ltd
PO Box 7360, Secret Harbour WA 6173
or PO Box 1056, North Sydney NSW 2059

Tel: 13 6625 (within Australia)


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:00
Tasmania

OOCL (Australia) Pty Ltd
Level 14, North Tower 459 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
PO Box 888, Collins Street West, Melbourne VIC 8007, Australia

Tel: (61) 3 9618 8888


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:00


Customer Service Contact Information :

Customer Service Contacts
Location Scope Email Telephone
Number
(International)
Telephone
Number
(within Australia)
Sydney Booking oalexpbkg@oocl.com

(61) 2 8912 8818

13OOCL
(136625)

B/L Enquiry (Inbound) sydimpdoc@oocl.com
B/L Enquiry (Outbound) oalexpdoc@oocl.com
Melbourne Booking melbkg@oocl.com

(61) 3 9618 8805

B/L Enquiry (Inbound) melimpdoc@oocl.com
B/L Enquiry (Outbound) melexpdoc@oocl.com
Brisbane Booking oalexpbkg@oocl.com

(61) 7 3899 3380

B/L Enquiry (Inbound) bneimpdoc@oocl.com
B/L Enquiry (Outbound) oalexpdoc@oocl.com
Adelaide All Enquiries adlbkg@oocl.com

(61) 8 8240 1881

Fremantle B/L Enquiry (Inbound) freimpdoc@oocl.com

(61) 2 8912 8816

All Enquiries (Outbound) frebkg@oocl.com
Hobart All Enquiries (Mel Office) tascsv@oocl.com

(61) 3 9618 8805

03 9618 8805

Reefer General Enquiries oalrft@oocl.com

(61) 2 8912 8817

1300OOCLRF
(1300662573)

Booking oalrftbkg@oocl.com
Documentation oalrftdoc@oocl.com

Sales Contact Information :

Sales Contacts
Location Contact Name Email Phone Number
National Tim Mason tim.mason@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8831
Sydney Tim Mason tim.mason@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8831
Melbourne George Ikonomou george.ikonomou@oocl.com (61) 3 9618 8883
Brisbane AU BNE Sales aubnesal@oocl.com (61) 7 3899 3380
Adelaide William (Bill) Drewett william.drewett@oocl.com (61) 8 8240 1881
Fremantle Jeffrey Byrd jeffrey.byrd@oocl.com (61) 421 288035
Tasmania Paul Rantzau paul.rantzau@oocl.com (61) 400 603511


Emergency Contacts After Office Hours :

Location Scope Contact Name Email Telephone Number
Sydney Operation Enquiry Matt Mealing matthew.mealing@oocl.com (61) 403 465555
Customer Service Enquiry Phillip Zappala phillip.zappala@oocl.com (61) 417 484683
Melbourne Operation Enquiry Mike Bouahom mike.bouahom@oocl.com (61) 404 882092
All Enquiries George Ikonomou george.ikonomou@oocl.com (61) 400 252127
Brisbane All Enquiries Barry Knaggs barry.knaggs@oocl.com (61) 411 250607
Adelaide All Enquiries William (Bill) Drewett william.drewett@oocl.com (61) 412 090339
Fremantle All Enquiries Jeff Byrd jeffrey.byrd@oocl.com (61) 421 288035
Hobart All Enquiries Paul Rantzau paul.rantzau@oocl.com (61) 400 603511


Management Team Contact Information :

Location Scope Contact Name Email Telephone Number
Sydney Management Eddy Declercq eddy.declercq@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8840
Finance & Administration Mark Muller mark.muller@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8828
Operations Matthew Mealing matthew.mealing@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8848
Customer Service Phillip Zappala phillip.zappala@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8862
Marketing & Sales Tim Mason tim.mason@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8831
Business Process & Systems Jeck Foo jeck.foo@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8876
Human Resources Robbie Zhang robbie.zhang@oocl.com (61) 2 8912 8878
Melbourne Sales George Ikonomou george.ikonomou@oocl.com (61) 3 9618 8883
Brisbane Sales Barry Knaggs
Maurice Fischer
barry.knaggs@oocl.com
maurice.fischer@oocl.com
(61) 7 3899 3380
Adelaide Sales William (Bill) Drewett william.drewett@oocl.com (61) 8 8240 1881
Fremantle Sales Jeff Byrd jeffrey.byrd@oocl.com (61) 421 288035
Tasmania Sales Paul Rantzau paul.rantzau@oocl.com (61) 400 603511

For further inquiries please contact Phillip Zappala.

 

Print Page Print Version