Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
Germany
Local Information
  About OOCL Germany  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Careers at OOCL Germany  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address:

Bremen Office

Orient Overseas Container Line Ltd.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Hillmannstr. 2a
28195 Bremen
Germany

Tel: (49) 421 3018-0


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 08:30 - 17:00
Duesseldorf Office

Orient Overseas Container Line Ltd.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Danziger Straße 7
41460 Neuss
Germany

Tel: (49) 2131-31404-0


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 08:30 - 17:00
Hamburg Office

Orient Overseas Container Line Ltd.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Holzdamm 57
20099 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: (49) 40 374960-0


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 08:30 - 17:00


Customer Service & Sales Contact Information :

Customer Service Contacts
Location Scope Contact Name Email Telephone Number
Bremen Export Customer Service Christina Hartmann (Asien)

Angela Wentzel   
(USA/ CAN)
(Asien) christina.hartmann@oocl.com

(USA/CAN) angela.wentzel@oocl.com
(49) 421 3018-821
(49) 421 3018-839
Export Documentation Katharina Adolf katharina.adolf@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-873
Import Customer Service Trans-Atlantic Anja Halbroth anja.halbroth@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-737
Asia-Europe Gaby Wilks gaby.wilks@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-863
Customer Service Direct Accounts (BCO) Ilka Reiter ilka.reiter@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-8744
Customs Coordinator Isabell Wichmann isabell.wichmann@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-815
Hamburg Export Customer Service Stefanie Glaser stefanie.glaser@oocl.com (49) 40 374960-54
Customer Information Center Automated telephone system (IVR) 24/7 - - Bremen:
(49) 421 3018 100
Hamburg:
(49) 40 374960-10


Sales Contacts
Location Scope Contact Name Email Telephone Number
Bremen General Manager Jan Schmahl jan.schmahl@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-883
Regional Sales Manager NVO Astrid Keller astrid.keller@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-895
Regional Sales Manager BCO Murat Emre murat.emre@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-719
Deputy Manager NVO
Assistant Manager Bremen Office
Hendrik Seifert
Thomas Otten
hendrik.seifert@oocl.com
thomas.otten@oocl.com
  
(49) 421 3018-842
(49) 421 3018-870
Hamburg Assistant Manager Hamburg Office Andreas Erdmann andreas.erdmann@oocl.com (49) 40 374960-41


Emergency Contacts After Office Hours :

Scope Contact Name Email Mobile Number
Inter-Enterprise Integration Service (EDI) Sven Trotno sven.trotno@oocl.com (49) 151-1263 8887
Customer Service & Documentation Peter Steehouwer peter.steehouwer@oocl.com  (49) 151-1263 8922
Operations Frank Rose frank.rose@oocl.com (49) 151-1263 8904 
Transport/ Flow Control Transport Operations Staff - (49) 151-1263 8899
Port/Marine Operations Marine Operations Staff - (49) 151-1263 8902
Customs Coordinator Isabell Wichmann isabell.wichmann@oocl.com (49) 151 1263-8891


Management Team Contact Information :

Location Scope Contact Name Email Telephone Number Mobile Number
Bremen Managing Director Jürgen Wüpper juergen.wuepper@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-888 (49) 151-1263 8888
Sales Management Jan Schmahl

Astrid Keller

Murat Emre
jan.schmahl@oocl.com

astrid.keller@oocl.com

murat.emre@oocl.com
(49) 421 3018-883

(49) 421 3018-895

(49) 421 3018-719
(49) 151-1263 8883
(49) 151-1263 8886
(49) 151-1263 8910
Customer Service & Documentation Management Peter Steehouwer peter.steehouwer@oocl.com  (49) 421 3018-871 (49) 151-1263 8922
Operations Management Frank Rose frank.rose@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-710 (49) 151-1263 8904
Inter-Enterprise Integration Service (EDI) Management Sven Trotno sven.trotno@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-816 (49) 151-1263 8887
Financial Control Management Uwe Gatz uwe.gatz@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-850 (49) 151-1263 8885
Human Resources / Administration Management Werner Belch werner.belch@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-818 (49) 170-540 9226
Quality Assurance / HR/Administration Wolfgang Lemm wolfgang.lemm@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-813 --
Port/Marine Operations Christian Klissing christian.klissing@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-720 (49) 151-1263 8901
Transport & Equipment Marion Meyer marion.meyer@oocl.com (49) 421 3018-731 (49) 151-
240 15382
Regional Representatives:
Düsseldorf Sales Kai Stünckel kai.stuenckel@oocl.com (49) 2131 31404-10 (49) 151-1263 8892
Frankfurt Sales Sven Kücker sven.kuecker@oocl.com (49) 6131 4976 776 (49) 151-1263 8918
Stuttgart Sales Thorsten Möhl thorsten.moehl@oocl.com (49) 6041-9601444
(49) 151-1263 8896
Hamburg Sales & Customer Service Astrid Keller astrid.keller@oocl.com (49) 40 374960-40 (49) 151-1263 8886

 

Print Page Print Version