Top
Local Information
Home  /  Local Information  /  
Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

 

Office Address:

Bremen Office

Orient Overseas Container Line Ltd.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Hillmannstrasse 2a
28195 Bremen
Germany

Tel: (49) 421 3018-0

Office Hours:
Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 17:00

Hamburg Office

Orient Overseas Container Line Ltd.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Holzdamm 57
20099 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: (49) 40 374960-0

Office Hours:
Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 17:00

​Duesseldorf Office

Orient Overseas Container Line Ltd.
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Danziger Straße 7
41460 Neuss
Germany

Tel: (49) 2131 31404-0

Office Hours:
Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 17:00



Customer Service & Sales Contact Information:

 

Customer Service Contacts​ ​ ​ ​ ​

​Location

​Scope

​Contact Name

​E-Mail

​Telephone Number

Bremen ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​​Export Customer Service - Customer Care Team ​General Contact NEGoutbound.Care@oocl.com 
​Export Customer Service - Customer Care Team - Team Leader ​Stephanie von Salzen stephanie.von.salzen@oocl.com​(49) 421 3018-877
​Export Customer Service - Customer Care Team - Documentation Specialist ​Katharina Adolf katharina.adolf@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-873
​ ​ ​ ​
​Export Customer Service - Customer Booking Team NVO ​General Contact BREbooking.NVO@oocl.com 
​Export Customer Service - Customer Booking Team BCO (Direct Accounts) ​General Contact BREbooking.BCO@oocl.com 
​Export Customer Service - Customer Booking Team - Team Leader ​Ilka Reiter ilka.reiter@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-744
​ ​ ​ ​
​Import Customer Service - NVO - Team Leader ​Gaby Wilks gaby.wilks@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-863
​Import Customer Service - BCO (Direct Accounts) ​General Contact BREbooking.BCO@oocl.com 
​Import Customer Service - BCO (Direct Accounts) - Team Leader ​Ilka Reiter ilka.reiter@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-744
​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​Hamburg ​ ​ ​ ​​Export Customer Service - Customer Booking Team ​General Contact HAMbooking.NVO@oocl.com
​Export Customer Service - Customer Booking Team - Team Leader ​Stefanie Glaser stefanie.glaser@oocl.com ​(49) 40 374960-54
​Import issues like container releases ​or invoices are handled in Bremen ​
​ ​
​Customer Information Center ​- Automated Telephone System (IVR) 24/7​Bremen: (49) 421 3018-100​Hamburg: (49) 40 374960-10


 

Sales Contacts ​ ​ ​ ​

Location

​Scope

​Contact Name

​E-Mail

​Telephone Number

​Bremen ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​​General Manager​Astrid Kellerastrid.keller@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-895
​Regional Sales Manager BCO​Murat Emremurat.emre@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-719
​Regional Sales Manager NVO​Hendrik Seiferthendrik.seifert@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-842
​Manager Bremen Office​Thomas Ottenthomas.otten@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-870
Hamburg​Manager Hamburg Office​Andreas Erdmannandreas.erdmann@oocl.com (49) 40 374960-41



Emergency Contacts After Office Hours :

​Scope

​Contact Name

​E-Mail

​Mobile Number

​EDI​Sven Trotnosven.trotno@oocl.com ​(49) 151-1263 8887
​Customer Service & Documentation​Peter Steehouwerpeter.steehouwer@oocl.com ​(49) 151-1263 8922
​Operations​Frank Rosefrank.rose@oocl.com ​(49) 151-1263 8904
​Transport / Flow Control​Transport Operations Staff​-​(49) 151-1263 8899
​Port/Marine Operations​Marine Operations Staff​-​(49) 151-1263 8902



Management Team Contact Information :

Location

​Scope

​Contact Name

​E-Mail

​Telephone Number

​Mobile Number

​Bremen ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​​Managing Director​Jan Schmahljan.schmahl@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-883​(49) 151-1263 8883
​Sales Management ​ ​

​Astrid Keller

Murat Emre (BCO)

Hendrik Seifert (NVO)

astrid.keller@oocl.com  

murat.emre@oocl.com  

hendrik.seifert@oocl.com

​(49) 421 3018-895

(49) 421 3018-719

(49) 421 3018-842

​(49) 151-1263 8886

(49) 151-1263 8910

(49) 151-1263 8897

​Customer Service &
Documentation Management

​Peter Steehouwer

Svea Zimmermann (Deputy)

peter.steehouwer@oocl.com  

svea.zimmermann@oocl.com 

​(49) 421 3018-871

(49) 421 3018-885

​(49) 151-1263 8922

(49) 160-9045 5724

​Operations Management​Frank Rosefrank.rose@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-710​(49) 151-1263 8904
​EDI Management​Sven Trotnosven.trotno@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-816​(49) 151-1263 8887
​Financial Control Management​Uwe Gatzuwe.gatz@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-850​(49) 151-1263 8885
​Human Resources / Administration Management​Werner Belchwerner.belch@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-818​(49) 170-540 9226
​Quality Assurance / HR-Admin​Wolfgang Lemmwolfgang.lemm@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-813​-
​Port/Marine Operations​Christian Klissingchristian.klissing@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-720​(49) 151-1263 8901
​Transport​Neele Janssenneele.janssen@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-810​-
​Equipment / Flow Control​Marina Schulzmarina.schulz@oocl.com ​(49) 421 3018-735​-
Regional Representatives ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​Duesseldorf​Sales​Kai Stünckelkai.stuenckel@oocl.com ​(49) 2131 31404-10​(49) 151-1263 8892
​Frankfurt​Sales​Sven Kückersven.kuecker@oocl.com ​(49) 6131 4976 776​(49) 151-1263 8918
​Stuttgart​Sales​Thorsten Möhlthorsten.moehl@oocl.com ​(49) 6041 9601 444​(49) 151-1263 8896
​Hamburg​Sales​Andreas Erdmannandreas.erdmann@oocl.com ​(49) 40 374960-41​(49) 151-1263 8881


 

    Local Information