Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
India
Local Information
  About OOCL India  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Careers at OOCL India  
  Customer Service Guide  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address :

Mumbai (Bombay) Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
ICC Chambers, 05th Floor, Saki Vihar Road, Opp.
Santogen Silk Mills, Powai, Mumbai-400 072

Tel: (91) 22 66511100


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Mumbai (Port Users' Building) JNPT Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
Port Users' Building, 1st Floor,
Nhava Sheva,
Navi Mumbai – 400707

Tel: (91) 22 27243183


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Chennai (Madras) Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
A.R.Complex, 2nd Floor
1090 Poonamallee High Road
Chennai 600 084, Tamil Nadu

Tel: (91) 44 66251100


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Kolkata (Calcutta/Haldia) Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
S-205, Ideal Plaza,
11/1, Sarat Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700 020, W.Bengal
Tel: (91) 33 40019330


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

New Delhi Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
304, Eros Corporate Tower
Nehru Place,New Delhi 110019

Tel: (91) 11 46677000


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Cochin Agent Office

Transworrld GLS (I) Pvt Ltd
c/o Relay Shipping agency ltd
Transworld House
Willingdon Island
Cochin-682 003 ( Kerala )

Tel: (0484) 2668653/ 2668654
Dir: (0484) 2669618
Fax: (0484) 2668824


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Tuticorin Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
No.18B, Ground Floor
World Trade Avenue
Harbour Estate
Tuticorin 628 004

Tel: (91) 0461 4099900


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Mangalore Agent Office

Transworrld GLS (I) Pvt Ltd
c/o Sri Ganesh Shipping Agency
Sri Ram Building, Kottara Chowki, Derebail,
MANGALORE - 575 006

Tel: 0824 - 2458429/2458489/2459219
Fax: 0824 – 2458003


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Mundra (Gandhidham) Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
Plot No 118, Sector 1/A
Kanchan Complex
Gandhidham (Kutch)
Gujarat- 370201

Tel: (91) 2836 227878


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Goa Agent Office

Transworrld GLS (I) Pvt Ltd
C/o Integrated Sealand Services Pvt Ltd
EF5, Queeny Elite, Swatantra Path
Vasco Da Gama
Goa - 403 802

Tel: 0832- 2513435
Fax: 0832-2516728


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Vizag Agent Office

Seaways Shipping & Logistics Ltd.10-1-13,
5th Floor
C B M Compound, Signature Towers
Visakapatnam - 530 003

Tel: 9000550252/253


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:30 - 18:00
Sat : 09:30 – 14:00
Sun : (Weekly off)

Veraval – Gujarat Office

Veeraval ( Transworld GLS Agency)
Address: Kirthi Kunj, Behind Mahila college Veeraval - 362266

Tel: 9714886899


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:30 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Pipavav - Gujarat (Port Office & Cust Service)

OOCL India Private Limited
Room No.1, Ground Floor, Port User's Complex
Port Of Pipavav,
Taluka: Rajula Dist: Amreli ( Gujarat 365560 )
Tel: (91) 2794 301605

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Pipavav Office (Sales)


OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
ICC Chambers, 05th Floor, Saki Vihar Road, Opp.
Santogen Silk Mills, Powai, Mumbai-400 072

Tel: (91) 22 66511100 / +91-9821268333

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

 

Customer Service Contacts

Office

Scope

Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Mumbai  
(Nhava Sheva, Pipavav and Veraval)

Booking Inquiry

(Nhava Sheva and Pipavav)
Team Email id:
BBYCSU@oocl.com

Ms.Honey Liju

honey.liju@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1167 Ext:167; 
91  98706 02225

Ms. Roopali Shelar

roopali.shelar@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1165 Ext:165

Ms.Vaishali Chaudhari

vaishali.chaudhari@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1166 Ext: 166

Ms. Shampa Jalgaonkar

Shampa.jalgaonkar@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1164 Ext: 164

Ms. Rithika More

Rithika.more@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1127 Ext: 127

Bill of Lading Inquiry
Documentation O/B Inquiry

(Nhava Sheva and Pipavav)
Team Email id:
BBYOBDOC@oocl.com

Mr. Rajendra Kurup

rajendra.kurup@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1170 Ext:170

Ms. Savitri Kalingam

savitri.kalingam@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1171 Ext: 171

Ms. Meenakshi Shinde

meenakshi.shinde@oocl.com

(91) 22 66511159 Ext: 159

Mr. Vikas Kamble

vikas.kamble@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1176 Ext: 176

Mr. Ganesh Mogaveeera

ganesh.mogaveeera@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1184 Ext: 184

Documentation I/B Inquiry

(Nhava Sheva and Pipavav)
Team Email id :
BBYIBDOC@oocl.com

Mr. Samson Jathanna

samson.jathanna@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1163 Ext:163; 919821270011

Mr. Nikunj Manek

nikunj.manek@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1168 Ext:168

Mr. Amit Gogate

amit.gogate@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1174 Ext:174

Mr. Jigar Veera

jigar.veera@oocl.com  

(91) 22 6651 1139 Ext:139

Mr. Akshay Divecha

akshay.divecha@oocl.com  

(91) 22 66511187 Ext:187;  
+91 9769732944

Delivery Order

(Nhava Sheva)|

Mr. Dhanji Makwana

dhanji.makwana@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1181 Ext:181

Ms. Deepa Santosh

deepa.santosh@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1173 Ext:173

Ms. Vaibhavi Ankolekar

vaibhavi.ankolekar@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1182 Ext:182

Delivery Order and Validity Extention Imports

(Pipavav)

Email ID : PIPOPN@OOCL.com

Mr. Mitesh Desai

mitesh.desai@oocl.com

+91 9925225208
+91-2794-301605

Mr. Kuldip Thakar

Kuldip.thakar@oocl.com

+91 9825804896

+91 2794 301605

Chennai

Booking Inquiry
Email :
MDSCSU@oocl.com

Mr. Radhakrishnan Rajgopal

radhakrishnan.rajgopal@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251111 Ext:111
(91) 98840 53504

Bill of Lading Inquiry
Email:
MDSOBDOC@oocl.com

Mr. Balaji Kesavan

balaji.kesavan@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251112 Ext:112

Documentation Inquiry
Email :
MDSIBDOC@oocl.com

Mr. Suresh Sripathy

suresh.sripathy@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251113 Ext:113

Delivery Order Inquiry

Mr. Gopinath Boopathy

gopinath.boopathy@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251114 Ext:114

New Delhi
(All ICD's in NCR)

Booking Inquiry
Email :
NDHCSU@oocl.com

Mr.Dhanil kumar

dhanil.kumar@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677003 Ext:003
(91) 98991 11287

Bill of Lading Inquiry
Email:
NDHOBDOC@oocl.com

Mr.Ashok Kumar

ashok.kumar@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677009 Ext:009

Documentation I/B Inquiry
NDHIBDOC@oocl.com

Manish Shrivastava

manish.shrivastava@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677009 Ext:002
(91) 98991 11288

Documentation O/B Inquiry

Mr. Ashok Kumar

ashok.kumar@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677009 Ext:009

Delivery Order Inquiry

Mr.Shayan Singh

shayan.singh@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677005 Ext:005

Tuticorin

Booking Inquiry

Mr. Kapil Soris

kapil.soris@oocl.com

(91) 461 4099902 Ext: 902

Bill of Lading Inquiry

Mr. Hari Narayanan

hari.narayanan@oocl.com

(91) 461 4099904 Ext: 904
(91) 99433 20550

Documentation Inquiry

Delivery Order Inquiry

Mundra

Booking Inquiry

Email:
MUNCSU@oocl.com

Mr. Pankaj Sundrani

Pankaj.sundrani@oocl.com

(91) 2836 227593

Ms Dipanwita Chatterjee

dipanwita.chatterjee@oocl.com 

(91) 2836 227526

Bill of Lading Inquiry
Email:
MUNOBDOC@oocl.com

Mr.Hitesh Rewani

hitesh.rewani@oocl.com

(91) 2836 227615
(91) 90990 32475

Documentation I/B Inquiry
Email:
MUNIBDOC@oocl.com

Mr.Dimpesh Thakkar

dimpesh.thakkar@oocl.com

(91) 2836 227615

Documentation O/B Inquiry

Mr. Hitesh Rewani

hitesh.rewani@oocl.com

(91) 2836 227615

Delivery Order Inquiry

Mr.Punit Poptani

punit.poptani@oocl.com  

(91) 2836 227681

Kolkata
(Kolkata,
Haldia
and Nepal)

Booking Inquiry
Email:
CCUCSU@oocl.com

Mr. Anunoy Roy

anunoy.roy@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Ext: 121
91) 90510 69991

Documentation I/B Inquiry
Email :
CCUIBDOC@oocl.com

Mr. Daniel Sebastian

daniel.sebastian@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Ext: 103

Documentation O/B Inquiry
Email:
CCUOBDOC@oocl.com

Mr. Joydev Chowdhury

joydev.chowdhury@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 ExtL 121

Delivery Order Inquiry

Mr. Sukalyan Sengupta

sukalyan.sengupta@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Extn: 122





Sales Contacts

Location

Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Mumbai

Mr.Suresh Nair

suresh.nair@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1100 Ext:130
Direct: 91 97733 27360

Chennai

Mr. Ramagiri Srinivasan

srinivasan.ramagiri@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:102
Direct: 91 98840 53523

New Delhi

Mr. Basant Bhola

basant.bhola@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 011
Mobile : 98991 11291

Tuticorin

Mr.Prashant P.G

prashant.pg@oocl.com

(91) 461 4099901
Mobile : 99433 20660

Mundra

Mr. Sandeep Thomas

sandeep.thomas@oocl.com

(91) 2836-227593
Mobile : +91-9099032471

Pipavav

Mr. Vikram Chowdhary

vikram.chowdhary@oocl.com

(91) 91 22 6651 1124

Mobile: +91-9821268333

Kolkata

Mr.Sandip Das

sandip.das@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019300 Ext: 132
Mobile : 90510 69993

Contact Information for Off-Line Agent Offices:

Ahmedabad  / Veraval

Mr.Mittal Bhavsar

bm.amd@tglsindia.com
docs.amd@tglsindia.com 
mktg.amd@tglsindia.com

Tel:(079) 30286230
M:+91 9824302998

Aurangabad 

Mr. Anil Jadhav

mktg.augbad@staricl.com

Tel: (0240) 6450281
M +91 9665545753

Bangalore 

Mr. Jagadeesan

jagadeesan@tglsindia.com 
bangalore@tglsindia.com

Tel: (080) 41162387
M:+91 9945555300

Baroda

Mr. Ahsan Munshi

baroda@twlogix.com 
cs.baroda@twlogix.com   

Tel:(0265) 2322360
M:+91 9879150906

Cochin

Mr.M Krishnakumar

mktg.coc@rsa.co.in

Tel:(0484) 2668653/4
M:+91 9846062624

Goa

Mr. Vincent Barros

issplgoa@gmail.com

Tel: (0832) 2513435
M:+91 9423836110

Hyderabad

Mr. Srinivas

hyderabad@twlogix.com
anand@twlogix.com

Tel: (040) 66336682
M+91  9848029612

Indore / Pithampur / Mandideep

Mr. Kapil

cus.ind@staricl.com
oocl.indore@staricl.com

Tel : (0731) 4246665
M: +91 9893246668

Jaipur / Jodhpur

Mr. Varun Dhawan

cus.jaipur@staricl.com
varun68dhawan@yahoo.co.in

Tel:(0141) 2399628
M:+91 9982402122

Kanpur  

Mr. Sharad

doc.kanpur@staricl.com
mktg.kanpur@staricl.com

Tel :(0512) 2333623
M +91 9936860603

Ludhiana

Mr. Ajay   

cs.ludhiana@tglsindia.com 
mktg.lud@tglsindia.com

Tel:(0161) 5056990
M: +91 9915526363

Mangalore

Mr.Clinton Choweller

bm.coc@rsa.co.in

Tel:(0484) 2668653/4
M:+91 9946103500

Mr.B.Nityananda Shetty

bnshetty@airtelmail.in

Tel: (0824) 2458429/ 89
M:+91 9845082089

Moradabad

Mr.Arun  / Surjeet

impdoc.del@nlsd.co.in
cs.del@nlsd.co.in

Tel: (011) 30846860
M: +91 9873411821

Mulund

Mr. Sameer (CMS)

M : +91 9892713493
Tel :+91 9699623178 

Nagpur

Mr. Gopal / Mr. Anand

anand@twlogix.com
nagpur@twlogix.com

Tel:(0712) 2229052
M: +91 9373286856

Pune (Pimpri / Chinchwad / 
         Talegaon / Dighi)

Mr. Mahesh Rakshe

 pune@twlogix.com
mktg.pune@twlogix.com

Tel(020) 30202460 / 1
M +91 9823435632



Emergency Contacts After Office Hours : 

    

Management Team Contact Information :

Location

Scope

Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Mumbai

Managing Director

Mr.Richard Hew

richard.hew@oocl.com

91 22 66511100 Ext:109
Direct: 91 22 6651 1109

Customer Service

Ms Veena Massey

veena.massey@oocl.com

(91) 22 66511100 Ext:115
Direct: 91 22 6651 1115

Sales

Mr.Suresh Nair

suresh.nair@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1100 Ext:130
Direct: 91 22 6651 1130

Operations

Capt. Ravi Geddam

ravi.geddam@oocl.com

(91) 22 66511100 Ext:140
Direct: 91 22 6651 1140

Chennai

Management

Mrs. Manjula. Rajan

manjula.rajan@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:101
Direct: 91 44 66251101

Customer Service

Mr. Radhakrishnan Rajgopal

radhakrishnan.rajgopal@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:110
Direct: 91 44 66251101

Sales

Mr. Ramagiri Srinivasan

srinivasan.ramagiri@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:102
Direct: 91 44 66251102

Operations

Mr. E. Mahendran

mahendran.enlore@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:106
Direct: 91 44 66251106

New Delhi

Management

Mr. Bimal Negi

bimal.negi@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 024
Dir: 91 11 46677024

Customer Service

Mr. Dhanil Kumar

dhanil.kumar@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 003
Dir: 91 11 46677003

Sales

Mr. Basant Bhola

basant.bhola@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 011
Dir: 91 11 46677011

Operations(acting)

Mr. Bimal Negi

bimal.negi@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 024
Dir: 91 11 46677024

Tuticorin

Management

Mrs. Manjula. Rajan

Manjula.Rajan@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:101
Dir: 91 44 66251101

Customer Service

Mr. Hari Narayanan

hari.narayanan@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:101
Dir: 91 44 66251101

Sales

Mr.Prashant P.G

prashant.pg@oocl.com

(91) 461 4099900 Ext:01
Dir: 91 461 4099901
Mobile : 99433 20660

Operations

Mr. Hari Narayanan

hari.narayanan@oocl.com

(91) 461 4099900 Ext:904
Dir: 91 461 4099904

Mundra

Management/Sales

Mr.Sandeep Thomas

sandeep.thomas@oocl.com

(91) 2836 227593
MOB : +91 9099032471

Customer Service

Mr. Pankaj Sundrani

pankaj.sundrani@oocl.com

+91-2836-227526

Operations

Mr. Kumar N.

kumar.n@oocl.com

MOB :+91-9099038776
Landline:  +91-2836-277878      

Kolkata

Management

Mr. Chiranjit Goswamy

chiranjit.goswamy@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Ext: 101

Customer Service

Mr.Anunoy Roy

anunoy.roy@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Ext:111
MOB 9051069991

Sales

Mr.Sandip Das

sandip.das@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019300 Ext: 132

Operations

Mr.Vamsi Krishna

vamsi.krishna@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Ext: 141
MOB 9051069992

Pipavav

    

Sales

Mr. Vikram Chowdhary

vikram.chowdhary@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1124

(91)-9821268333

 Operations

Mr. Mitesh Desai

ppvopn@oocl.com

(91)-2794-301605

(91)-9925225208

Contact Information for Off-Line Agent Offices:

Goa

Customer Service

Mr. Rakesh

rakesh@integratedsealand.com

+919823078064

Veraval

Customer Service

Mr. Amith

veraval@nlsd.co.in

+919714886899

Operations

Mangalore

Customer Service

Mr. Shetty

bnshetty@airtelmail.in

+9198450 82089

Operations

 

Contact Information for Off-Line Agent Offices:

Goa

Customer Service

Mr. Rakesh

rakesh@integratedsealand.com

+919823078064

Veraval

Customer Service

Mr. Amith

veraval@nlsd.co.in

+919714886899

Operations

Mangalore

Customer Service

Mr. Shetty

bnshetty@airtelmail.in

+9198450 82089

Operations

 

 

Print Page Print Version