Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
India
Local Information
  About OOCL in India  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile / Vessel Cutoff  
  Vessel information Board/ Import manfiestion details  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges / Inland Haulage Tariff  
  e-Forms  
  Careers at OOCL India  
  Customer Service Guide  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

  

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

 

Office Address :

Mumbai (Bombay) Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
ICC Chambers, 05th Floor, Saki Vihar Road, Opp.
Santogen Silk Mills, Powai, Mumbai-400 072

Tel: (91) 22 66511100


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Mumbai JNPT Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
NMSEZ, Commercial Complex
Office No – CN503, C Wing, Plot No 6, Sector 11, Dronagiri, Navi Mumbai 400707

Tel: (91) 22 27243183

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Chennai (Madras) Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
A.R.Complex, 2nd Floor
1090 Poonamallee High Road
Chennai 600 084, Tamil Nadu

Tel: (91) 44 66251100


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Kolkata (Calcutta/Haldia) Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
S-205, Ideal Plaza,
11/1, Sarat Bose Road,
Kolkata - 700 020, W.Bengal
Tel: (91) 33 40019330


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

New Delhi Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
Punj Essen House,  4th Level, 17-18
Nehru Place,New Delhi 110019

Tel: (91) 11 46677000


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Cochin Agent Office

Transworrld GLS (I) Pvt Ltd
c/o Relay Shipping agency ltd
Transworld House
Willingdon Island
Cochin-682 003 ( Kerala )

Tel: (0484) 2668653/ 2668654
Dir: (0484) 2669618
Fax: (0484) 2668824


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:30
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Tuticorin Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
No.18B, Ground Floor
World Trade Avenue
Harbour Estate
Tuticorin 628 004

Tel: (91) 0461 4099900


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Mangalore Agent Office

Transworrld GLS (I) Pvt Ltd
c/o Sri Ganesh Shipping Agency
Sri Ram Building, Kottara Chowki, Derebail,
MANGALORE - 575 006

Tel: 0824 - 2458429/2458489/2459219
Fax: 0824 – 2458003


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Mundra (Gandhidham) Office

OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
Plot No 118, Sector 1/A
Kanchan Complex
Gandhidham (Kutch)
Gujarat- 370201

Tel: (91) 2836 227878


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Goa Agent Office

Transworrld GLS (I) Pvt Ltd
C/o Integrated Sealand Services Pvt Ltd
EF5, Queeny Elite, Swatantra Path
Vasco Da Gama
Goa - 403 802

Tel: 0832- 2513435
Fax: 0832-2516728


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Vizag Agent Office

Seaways Liner Agencies Pvt ltd

T-3, 3rd Floor, The Landmark Bldg.,

(opp) HSBC Bank

CBM Compound, Visakhapatnam-530003,

India
Tel: +91 9000854234 (Sales)

Tel: +91 9573425999 (Docs)

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:30 - 18:00
Sat : 09:30 – 14:00
Sun : (Weekly off)

Veraval – Gujarat Office

Veeraval ( Transworld GLS Agency)
Address: Kirthi Kunj, Behind Mahila college Veeraval - 362266

Tel: 9714886899


Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:30 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Pipavav - Gujarat (Port Office & Cust Service)

OOCL India Private Limited
Room No.1, Ground Floor, Port User's Complex
Port Of Pipavav,
Taluka: Rajula Dist: Amreli ( Gujarat 365560 )
Tel: (91) 2794 301605

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Pipavav Office (Sales)


OOCL (INDIA) PRIVATE LIMITED
ICC Chambers, 05th Floor, Saki Vihar Road, Opp.
Santogen Silk Mills, Powai, Mumbai-400 072

Tel: (91) 22 66511100 / +91-9821268333

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 17:45
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Hazira Agent Office

Transworrld GLS (India) Pvt Ltd
413, Trinity Business Park,

L.P. Savani Road Adajan,

Surat – 395009 Gujarat
Tel: 09879580717 Fax: 0261 - 2747602

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:00 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Bangalore Agent Office

 

 

Transworld GLS (India) Pvt Ltd
No  : 19 , Kalpak Arcade,
Unit no 103, First Floor, Church Street,
Opp to Hotem empire
Bangalore 560 001

Tel : 080 4125 8689
Fax : 080 4173 6875

 

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:30 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off

Hyderabad Agent Office

Transworld GLS (India) Pvt Ltd

413-B 4th Floor, Minerva Complex,

94. S.D.Road, Secunderabad 500 003

Telangana State.

Tel: 91-040-66336682, 81 / 040-27813154

Fax: 91-040-27898125           

 

Mon - Fri : 09:30 - 18:00
Sat : (Weekly off)
Sun : (Weekly off)

Paradip Agent Office

 

Seaways Shipping and Logistics Limited

304&305, Block-A, 3rd Floor

Nirmala Plaza, Forest Park,

Bhubaneswar 751 009,

Odisha, India

 

Tel: +91 674 2595049/2595634

 

Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:30 - 18:00
Sat : 09:00 – 14:00
Sun : (Weekly off)


Customer Service Contacts
Office Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number

Mumbai          (Nhava Sheva, Pipavav and Veraval)

Export Customer Service Ms. Rithika More Rithika.more@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1127
(Nhava Sheva, Pipavav and Hazira) (91)  98706 02225
Team Email id: Ms. Roopali Shelar Roopali.shelar@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1165
BBYCSU@oocl.com Ms.Vaishali Chaudhari Vaishali.chaudhari@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1166
  Ms. Meenakshi Shinde Meenakshi.shinde@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1164
  Mr Nikhil Raje Nikhil.raje@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1195
  Ms. Vaibhavi Ankolekar Vaibhavi.ankolekar@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1167
Export Documentation Mr. Rajendra Kurup Rajendra.kurup@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1170
(Nhava Sheva, Pipavav and Hazira) Ms. Savitri Kalingam Savitri.kalingam@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1171
Team Email id: Ms. Shampa Jalgaonkar Shampa.jalgaonkar@oocl.com (91) 22 66511175
BBYOBDOC@oocl.com Mr. Vikas Kamble Vikas.kamble@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1184
  Mr Savio Dsouza Savio.dsouza@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1176
Import Documentation Mr. Akshay Divecha Akshay.divecha@oocl.com (91) 22 66511187
(Nhava Sheva and Pipavav) (91) 9769732944
Team Email id : Mr. Jigar Veera Jigar.veera@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1139
BBYIBDOC@oocl.com (91) 9821270011
  Mr. Sushant Naik Sushant.naik@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1174
  Mr. Ganesh Mogaveeera Ganesh.mogaveeera@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1168
  Ms. Gauri Veralkar Gauri.Veralkar@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1162
Nhava Sheva - Import Delivery Order Mr. Amit Gogate Amit.gogate@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1173
Team Email id :
BBYIBDOC@oocl.com Mr. Anil Gamre Anil.gamre@oocl.com (91) 22 6651 1181
Pipavav - Imports Delivery Order Mr. Kuldip Thakar Kuldip.thakar@oocl.com (91) 9825804896
Team Email id : (91) 2794 301605
PIPOPN@OOCL.com Mr. Aunali Bhurani aunali.bhurani@oocl.com (91) 2794 301605
Chennai Export Customer Service Mr. Radhakrishnan Rajgopal radhakrishnan.rajgopal@oocl.com (91) 44 66251111
Email : MDSCSU@oocl.com (91) 98840 53504
Export Documentation Mr. Balaji Kesavan balaji.kesavan@oocl.com (91) 44 66251112
Email: MDSOBDOC@oocl.com
Import Documentation Mr. Suresh Sripathy suresh.sripathy@oocl.com (91) 44 66251114
Email : MDSIBDOC@oocl.com
Delivery Order Inquiry Mr. Gopinath Boopathy gopinath.boopathy@oocl.com (91) 44 66251115
New Delhi            (All ICD's in NCR) Export Customer Service Ms. Asha Aswal asha.aswal@oocl.com (91) 11 46677005
Email :  (91) 98991 11287
NDHCSU@oocl.com Ms. Aakanksha Srivastav aakanksha.srivastav@oocl.com (91) 11 46677004
Export Documentation Mr.Ashok Kumar ashok.kumar@oocl.com (91) 11 46677009
Email: NDHOBDOC@oocl.com Mr Lalit Joshi lalit.joshi@oocl.com (91) 11 46677008
Import Documentation & Delivery Order Inquiry Manish Shrivastava manish.shrivastava@oocl.com (91) 11 46677002
(91) 98991 11288
NDHIBDOC@oocl.com Mr. Bhola Sharma bhola.sharma@oocl.com (91) 11 46677001
  Ms. Ashwani Shrivastava ashwani.shrivastava@oocl.com (91) 11 46677003
Tuticorin Export Customer Service Mr. Kapil Soris kapil.soris@oocl.com (91) 461 4099902
Export Documentation / Import Documentation & Delivery Order Inquiry Mr. Hari Narayanan hari.narayanan@oocl.com (91) 461 4099904
(91) 99433 20550
Mundra Export Customer Service Mr. Pankaj Sundrani pankaj.sundrani@oocl.com (91) 2836 227593
Email: MUNCSU@oocl.com (91) 9099032474
  Ms Dipanwita Chatterjee dipanwita.chatterjee@oocl.com (91) 2836 227526
Export Documentation Mr.Hitesh Rewani hitesh.rewani@oocl.com (91) 2836 227615
Email: MUNOBDOC@oocl.com (91) 90990 32475
Import Documentation & Delivery Order Inquiry Mr.Punit Poptani punit.poptani@oocl.com (91) 2836 227681
Mr.Hitesh Rewani hitesh.rewani@oocl.com (91) 90990 32475
Email: MUNIBDOC@oocl.com Mr.Dimpesh Thakkar dimpesh.thakkar@oocl.com (91) 2836 227615
Kolkata                  (Kolkata, Haldia and Nepal) Export Customer Service Mr. Anunoy Roy anunoy.roy@oocl.com (91) 33 40019330 Ext: 111
Email: CCUCSU@oocl.com (91) 90510 69991
Export Documentation Mr. Joydev Chowdhury joydev.chowdhury@oocl.com (91) 33 40019330 Ext: 121
Email: CCUOBDOC@oocl.com
Import Documentation & Delivery Order Inquiry Mr. Daniel Sebastian daniel.sebastian@oocl.com (91) 33 40019330 Ext: 103
Email : CCUIBDOC@oocl.com Mr. Sukalyan Sengupta sukalyan.sengupta@oocl.com (91) 33 40019330 Ext: 122

Sales Contacts

Location

Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Mumbai

Mr.Suresh Nair

suresh.nair@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1100 Ext:130
Direct: 91 97733 27360

Chennai

Mr. Ramagiri Srinivasan

srinivasan.ramagiri@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:102
Direct: 91 98840 53523

New Delhi

Mr. Basant Bhola

basant.bhola@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 011
Mobile : 98991 11291

Tuticorin

Mr.Prashant P.G

prashant.pg@oocl.com

(91) 461 4099901
Mobile : 99433 20660

Mundra

Mr. Jagadeesan Kannaih

Jagadeesan.kannaih@oocl.com

(91) 2836-227593
Mobile : +91-9099032471

Pipavav

Mr. Vikram Chowdhary

vikram.chowdhary@oocl.com

(91) 91 22 6651 1124

Mobile: +91-9821268333

Kolkata

Mr.Sandip Das

sandip.das@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019300 Ext: 132
Mobile : 90510 69993

Contact Information for Off-Line Agent Offices:

Ahmedabad  / Veraval

Mr.Mittal Bhavsar

bm.amd@tglsindia.com
docs.amd@tglsindia.com 
mktg.amd@tglsindia.com

Tel:(079) 30286230
M:+91 9824302998

Aurangabad 

Mr. Anil Jadhav

mktg.augbad@staricl.com

Tel: (0240) 6450281
M +91 9665545753

Bangalore 

Mr. Jagadeesan

jagadeesan@tglsindia.com 
bangalore@tglsindia.com

Tel: (080) 41162387
M:+91 9945555300

Baroda

Mr. Ahsan Munshi

baroda@twlogix.com 
cs.baroda@twlogix.com   

Tel:(0265) 2322360
M:+91 9879150906

Cochin

Mr.M Krishnakumar

mktg.coc@rsa.co.in

Tel:(0484) 2668653/4
M:+91 9846062624

Goa

Mr. Vincent Barros

issplgoa@gmail.com

Tel: (0832) 2513435
M:+91 9423836110

Hyderabad

Mr. Srinivas

hyderabad@twlogix.com
anand@twlogix.com

Tel: (040) 66336682
M+91  9848029612

Indore / Pithampur / Mandideep

Mr. Kapil

cus.ind@staricl.com
oocl.indore@staricl.com

Tel : (0731) 4246665
M: +91 9893246668

Jaipur / Jodhpur

Mr. Varun Dhawan

cus.jaipur@staricl.com
varun68dhawan@yahoo.co.in

Tel:(0141) 2399628
M:+91 9982402122

Kanpur  

Mr. Sharad

doc.kanpur@staricl.com
mktg.kanpur@staricl.com

Tel :(0512) 2333623
M +91 9936860603

Mangalore

Mr.Clinton Choweller

bm.coc@rsa.co.in

Tel:(0484) 2668653/4
M:+91 9946103500

Mr.B.Nityananda Shetty

bnshetty@airtelmail.in

Tel: (0824) 2458429/ 89
M:+91 9845082089

Moradabad

Mr.Arun  / Surjeet

impdoc.del@nlsd.co.in
cs.del@nlsd.co.in

Tel: (011) 30846860
M: +91 9873411821

Hazira

Mr. Santhosh Zachariah

santhosh@tgslindia.com

M:+91 9879580717

Nagpur

Mr. Gopal / Mr. Anand

anand@twlogix.com
nagpur@twlogix.com

Tel:(0712) 2229052
M: +91 9373286856

Pune (Pimpri / Chinchwad / 
Talegaon / Dighi)

Mr. Mahesh Rakshe

 pune@twlogix.com
mktg.pune@twlogix.com

Tel(020) 30202460 / 1
M +91 9823435632

Emergency Contacts After Office Hours : 

   

Management Team Contact Information :

Location

Scope

Contact Name

Email

Phone Number

Mumbai

Managing Director

Mr.Thaddeus Choo

thaddeus.choo@oocl.com

91 22 66511100 Ext:109
Direct: 91 22 6651 1109

Customer Service

Ms Veena Massey

veena.massey@oocl.com

(91) 22 66511100 Ext:115
Direct: 91 22 6651 1115

Sales

Mr.Suresh Nair

suresh.nair@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1100 Ext:130
Direct: 91 22 6651 1130

Operations

Capt. Ravikumar Geddam

ravikumar.geddam@oocl.com

(91) 22 66511100 Ext:140
Direct: 91 22 6651 1140

Chennai

Management

Mrs. Manjula. Rajan

manjula.rajan@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:101
Direct: 91 44 66251101

Customer Service

Mr. Radhakrishnan Rajgopal

radhakrishnan.rajgopal@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:110
Direct: 91 44 66251101

Sales

Mr. Ramagiri Srinivasan

srinivasan.ramagiri@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:102
Direct: 91 44 66251102

Operations

Mr. E. Mahendran

mahendran.enlore@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:106
Direct: 91 44 66251106

New Delhi

Management

Mr. Bimal Negi

bimal.negi@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 024
Dir: 91 11 46677024

Customer Service

Ms Asha Aswal

asha.aswal@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 005

(91) 98991 11287

Sales

Mr. Basant Bhola

basant.bhola@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 011
Dir: 91 11 46677011

Operations

Mr. Sidharth Tewari

sidharth.tewari@oocl.com

(91) 11 46677000 Ext : 024
Dir: 91 11 46677024

Tuticorin

Management

Mrs. Manjula. Rajan

Manjula.Rajan@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:101
Dir: 91 44 66251101

Customer Service

Mr. Hari Narayanan

hari.narayanan@oocl.com

(91) 44 66251100 Ext:101
Dir: 91 44 66251101

Sales

Mr.Prashant P.G

prashant.pg@oocl.com

(91) 461 4099900 Ext:01
Dir: 91 461 4099901
Mobile : 99433 20660

Operations

Mr. Hari Narayanan

hari.narayanan@oocl.com

(91) 461 4099900 Ext:904
Dir: 91 461 4099904

Mundra

Management/Sales

Mr. Jagadeesan Kannaih

Jagadeesan.kannaih@oocl.com

(91) 2836 227593
MOB : +91 9099032471

Customer Service

Mr. Pankaj Sundrani

pankaj.sundrani@oocl.com

+91-2836-227526

Operations

Mr. Kumar N.

kumar.n@oocl.com

MOB :+91-9099038776
Landline:  +91-2836-277878      

Kolkata

Management

Mr. Chiranjit Goswamy

chiranjit.goswamy@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Ext: 101

Customer Service

Mr.Anunoy Roy

anunoy.roy@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Ext:111
MOB 9051069991

Sales

Mr.Sandip Das

sandip.das@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019300 Ext: 132

Operations

Mr.Vamsi Krishna

vamsi.krishna@oocl.com

(91) 33 40019330 Ext: 141
MOB 9051069992

Pipavav

    

Sales

Mr. Vikram Chowdhary

vikram.chowdhary@oocl.com

(91) 22 6651 1124

(91)-9821268333

 Operations

Mr. Kuldip Thakkar

ppvopn@oocl.com

(91)-2794-301605

(91)-9825804896

Contact Information for Off-Line Agent Offices:

Goa

Customer Service

Mr. Rakesh

rakesh@integratedsealand.com

+919823078064

Veraval

Customer Service

Mr. Amith

veraval@nlsd.co.in

+919714886899

Operations

Mangalore

Customer Service

Mr. Shetty

bnshetty@airtelmail.in

+9198450 82089

Operations

 

Hazira

Branch Manager

Mr. Santosh Zachariah

santhosh@tglsindia.com

+919879580717

Hazira

Operation Executive

Mr. Chirag Trivedi

Oprs.hazira@tglsindia.com

+918980049286

 

 

Print Page Print Version