Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
Indonesia
Local Information
  About OOCL Indonesia  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Customer Service Guide  
  Careers at OOCL Indonesia  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address

Jakarta

PT. OOCL Indonesia
Wisma 46 - Kota BNI 22nd Floor, Suite # 2201
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1
Jakarta 10220
Tel: (62 21) 3040 5151

Office Hour
Mon - Fri: 8:30hrs - 17:30hrs
Surabaya

PT. OOCL Indonesia
Plaza BRI, 8th Floor, Suite # 800
Jl. Basuki Rachmat No. 122
Surabaya 60271
Tel: (62 31) 532 5818

Office Hour
Mon - Fri: 8:30hrs - 17:30hrs
Semarang

PT. OOCL Indonesia
Wisma HSBC, 8th Floor, Suite # 888
Jl. Gadjah Mada No. 135
Semarang 50134
Tel: (62 24) 844 9985

Office Hour
Mon - Fri: 8:30hrs - 17:30hrs
Belawan

PT. OOCL Indonesia
Sinar Mas Land Plaza, 10th Floor, Suite # 1002
Jl. P. Diponegoro No. 18
Medan 20152
Tel: (62 61) 451 4189

Office Hour
Mon - Fri: 8:30hrs - 17:30hrs

Customer Service & Sales Contact Information

Customer Service Contacts
Location Scope Email Phone Number
Jakarta Booking and Freight Inquiryjktcsv@oocl.com
jktcsvhub@oocl.com
62-21-30405151
Shipping Instruction and B/L Inquiryjktobdoc@oocl.com for Jakarta
blwobdoc@oocl.com for Medan
srgobdoc@oocl.com for Semarang
subobdoc@oocl.com for Surabaya
Enquiry for Import jktib@oocl.com
Surabaya Booking & Freight Inquiry subcsv@oocl.com 62-31-5325818
Enquiry for Import subib@oocl.com
Semarang Booking & Freight Inquiry srgcsu@oocl.com 62-24-8449985
Enquiry for Import srgib@oocl.com
Belawan All Inquiries blwib@oocl.com 62-61-4514189

Emergency Contacts After Office Hours:

Mon - Fri : 17:30 - 23:00
Weekend & Holidays : 09:00 - 23:00
Location Scope Key Contact Email
Phone Number
Jakarta Marine Mugiono
mugi.mugiono@oocl.com
(62) 812 9905268
Equipment Reza Zuarly
reza.zuarly@oocl.com
(62) 812 9958236
CSUYuna Novarini
yuna.novarini@oocl.com
(62) 811 1881701
DocumentationAny Indriany
any.indriany@oocl.com
(62) 812 8384193
Surabaya CSU Rita Lingga rita.lingga@oocl.com(62) 822 28832213
Belawan CSU Liliana Wanjayaliliana.wanjaya@oocl.com(62) 821 6428 5393
Semarang CSU Ratna Dewi ratna.dewi@oocl.com(62) 812 22391985

Management Team Contact Information

Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number Mobile
Jakarta Management S L Chong s.l.chong@oocl.com 62-21-30405110
Sales Management Latifah Tiu latifah.tiu@oocl.com 62-21-30405109 (62) 8159514698
Human Resource Heriyadi Simonheriyadi.simon@oocl.com62-21-30405101 (62) 811 926949
Financial Control Merlyn Kardimanmerlyn.kardiman@oocl.com 62-21-30405160 (62) 812 8263992
Operation Ronny Pelafoe ronny.pelafoe@oocl.com 62-21-30405120 (62) 818 923863
CSU Maman Suhatmanmaman.suhatman@oocl.com 62-21-30403130 (62) 819 32995449
Semarang All Samsuar Yusufsamsuar.yusuf@oocl.com62-24-8449985 (62) 817138308
Surabaya All Joy Loekito joy.loekito@oocl.com 62-31-5325818 (62) 815 5229118
Belawan All Rivin Tandiahrivin.tandiah@oocl.com 62-61-4514189 (62) 812 6093479

Sales Contacts
LocationScopeContact NameEmailEmail GroupPhone NumberMobile
Jakarta Asia EuropeHenry Setiawanhenry.setiawan@oocl.comJKTSAL@oocl.com62-21-30405111(62) 8118301234
Trans PacificOvilianty Hendrawanovilianty.hendrawan@oocl.com62-21-30405116(62) 81585011446
AustraliaYudha Andanayudha.andana@oocl.com62-21-30405108(62) 81298028234
Intra-AsiaLatifah Tiulatifah.tiu@oocl.com62-21-30405109(62) 8159514698
ReeferMariana Ong mariana.ong@oocl.com62-21-30405104(62) 811325046
surabayaAllMulyono Fandimulyono.fandy@oocl.comSUBSAL@oocl.com62-31-5325818(62) 878 52771781
Sahroni Setiawansahroni.setiawan@oocl.com62-31-5325818(62) 817 5182900
SemarangAllYeremia Wijayantoyeremia.wijayanto@oocl.comSRGSAL@oocl.com62-24-8449985(62) 812 26748397
BelawanAllSteven Lawsteven.law@oocl.comBLWSAL@oocl.com62-61-4514189(62) 812 6571721

For further inquiries please contact Maman Suhatman at (62 21) 30405150