Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
Indonesia
Local Information
  About OOCL Indonesia  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Customer Service Guide  
  Careers at OOCL Indonesia  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address

Jakarta

PT. OOCL Indonesia
Wisma 46 - Kota BNI 22nd Floor, Suite # 2201
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1
Jakarta 10220
Tel: (62 21) 3040 5152

Office Hour
Mon - Fri: 8:30hrs - 17:30hrs
Surabaya

PT. OOCL Indonesia
Plaza BRI, 8th Floor, Suite # 800
Jl. Basuki Rachmat No. 122
Surabaya 60271
Tel: (62 31) 532 5818

Office Hour
Mon - Fri: 8:30hrs - 17:30hrs
Semarang

PT. OOCL Indonesia
Wisma HSBC, 8th Floor, Suite # 888
Jl. Gadjah Mada No. 135
Semarang 50134
Tel: (62 24) 844 9985

Office Hour
Mon - Fri: 8:30hrs - 17:30hrs
Belawan

PT. OOCL Indonesia
Wisma BII, 10th Floor, Suite # 1002
Jl. P. Diponegoro No. 18
Medan 20152
Tel: (62 61) 451 4189

Office Hour
Mon - Fri: 8:30hrs - 17:30hrs

Customer Service & Sales Contact Information

Customer Service Contacts
Location Scope Email Phone Number
Jakarta Booking and Freight Inquiry jktcsv@oocl.com
jktcsvhub@oocl.com
62-21-30405151
Shipping Instruction and B/L Inquiry jktobdoc@oocl.com for Jakarta
blwobdoc@oocl.com for Medan
srgobdoc@oocl.com for Semarang
subobdoc@oocl.com for Surabaya
Enquiry for Import jktib@oocl.com
Surabaya Booking & Freight Inquiry subcsv@oocl.com 62-31-5325818
Enquiry for Import subib@oocl.com
Semarang Booking & Freight Inquiry srgcsu@oocl.com 62-24-8449985
Enquiry for Import srgib@oocl.com
Belawan All Inquiries blwib@oocl.com 62-61-4514189

Sales Contacts
Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number Mobile
Jakarta Asia Europe /
Trans Pacific
Ovilianti Hendrawan  ovilianti.hendrawan@oocl.com 62-21-30405116 (62) 81585011446
Australia Latifah Tiu latifah.tiu@oocl.com 62-21-30405109 (62) 8159514698
Intra-Asia Latifah Tiu latifah.tiu@oocl.com 62-21-30405109 (62) 8159514698
Reefer Mariana Ong  mariana.ong@oocl.com 62-21-5325818 (62) 811325046
Surabaya Reefer Mariana Ong mariana.ong@oocl.com  
62-31-5325818 (62) 811325046
All Mulyono Fandi mulyono.fandy@oocl.com 62-31-5325818 (62-31) 70495637
Sahroni Setiawan sahroni.setiawan@oocl.com 62-31-5325818 (62) 81109434
Semarang All Samsuar Yusuf samsuar.yusuf@oocl.com 62-24-8449985 (62) 817138308
Belawan All Steven Law steven.law@oocl.com 62-61-4514189 (62) 8126571721

Emergency Contacts After Office Hours:

Mon - Fri : 17:30 - 23:00
Weekend & Holidays : 09:00 - 23:00
Location Scope Key Contact Phone Number
Jakarta Marine Mugiono (62) 812 9905268
Equipment Reza Zuarly (62) 812 9958236
CSU Aria Yoshiarmand (62) 811 888052
Documentation Heriyadi Simon (62) 811 926949
Surabaya CSU Rita Lingga (62) 817 03401113
Belawan CSU Liliana Wanjaya (62) 852 61493979
Semarang CSU Yeremia (62) 817 6093479

Management Team Contact Information

Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number Mobile
Jakarta Management Eric Tjandra  eric.tjandra@oocl.com 62-21-30405252
Human Resource Lorensia Ristianti lorensia.ristianti@oocl.com 62-21-30405101 (62) 818106942
FINCON Merlyn Kardiman merlyn.kardiman@oocl.com  62-21-30405160 (62) 812 8263992
Operation Ronny Pelafoe ronny.pelafoe@oocl.com 62-21-30405120 (62) 818 721963
CSU Herry Tan herry.tan@oocl.com  62-21-30405151 (62) 812 8997480
Semarang All Samsuar Yusuf samsuar.yusuf@oocl.com 62-24-8449985 (62) 817138308
Surabaya All Joy Loekito joy.loekito@oocl.com 62-31-5325818 (62) 815 5229118
Belawan All Rivin Tandiah rivin.tandiah@oocl.com 62-61-4514189 (62) 812 6093479

 For further inquiries please contact Herry Tan at (62 21) 30405150

 

Print Page Print Version