Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
Pakistan
Local Information
  About OOCL in Pakistan  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Careers at OOCL Pakistan  
  Customer Service Guide  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address :

Karachi Office

OOCL Pakistan (Private) Limited
6-A, 6th Floor,
Bahria Complex IV,
CH Khalique-uz-Zaman Road
Gizri Karachi-75600
Tel: (92) 21 35147989-99


Office Hours
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 17:00
Fri : 09:00 - 17:00 Prayer Break 12:30 - 14:30
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00

Office Hours During The Month Of Ramzan:
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 14:30
Fri : 09:00 - 13:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00
Lahore Office

OOCL Pakistan (Private) Limited
Al Hafeez Suites
Room No 10,Second Floor,
69-B/II
Gulberg III, Lahore
Tel: (92) 42 35751831-32
UAN (92) 03-111-66-6625(OOCL)

Office Hours
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 17:00
Fri : 09:00 - 17:00 Prayer Break 12:30 - 14:30
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00

Office Hours During The Month Of Ramzan:
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 14:30
Fri : 09:00 - 13:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00
Multan Sub-Agent Office

Yaaseen Shipping Lines
Ali Imran Centre
61-B/2, 2nd Floor,
Abdali Road, Multan.

Tel: (92) 61 4586954, 4782954

Office Hours
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 17:00
Fri : 09:00 - 17:00 Prayer Break 12:30 - 14:30
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00

Office Hours During The Month Of Ramzan:
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 14:30
Fri : 09:00 - 13:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00
Faisalabad Sub-Agent Office

Yaaseen Shipping Lines
22,Chenab Market
Susan Road, Faisalabad

Tel: (92) 41 8532256-57

Office Hours
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 17:00
Fri : 09:00 - 17:00 Prayer Break 12:30 - 14:30
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00

Office Hours During The Month Of Ramzan:
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 14:30
Fri : 09:00 - 13:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00


Sales Contact Information :

Sales Contacts:
Location Contact Name Email Phone Number
Karachi Pakistan
 
Wahid Qureshi wahid.qureshi@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 401
Muneeb Masood
muneeb.masood@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 403
Ibrahim Baloch ibrahim.baloch@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 402
 Grace Joseph
 grace.joseph@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 129
Lahore Kashif Baig kashif.baig@oocl.com (92) 42 35751831-2
Multan Abdus Samad multan@yslpk.com (92) 61 4586954, 4782954
Faisalabad Haroon Zia faisalabad@yslpk.com (92) 41 8532256, 8532257


Customer Service Contacts:

Customer Service Contacts:
Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number
Karachi Booking Inquiry Afshan Jalil afshan.jalil@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 508
Anneka Gonsalves anneka.gonsalves@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 507
Rida Mujahid rida.mujahid@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 509
Bill of Lading Inquiry
Documentation O/B Inquiry
Nimrah Shareef
nimrah.shareef@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 511
Zeeshan Khan zeeshan.khan@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 510
Documentation I/B Inquiry Ammad Siddiqui ammad.siddiqui@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 503
Delivery Order Fayyaz Nawaz fayyaz.nawaz@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 106
Lahore Booking Inquiry Bakhtiar Ahmed bakhtiar.ahmed@oocl.com (92) 3111 66 6625 Ext 2
Multan Booking Inquiry Muhammad Atique atique@yslpk.com (92) 61 4586954, 4782954
Faisalabad Booking Inquiry Hafiz Ramzan faisalabad@yslpk.com (92) 41 8532256, 8532257


Emergency Contacts After Office Hours :


Location Scope Phone Number
Karachi Pakistan Customer Service (92) 321 3769369
Operations/Equipment (92) 333 2293240


Management Team Contact Information :

Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number
Karachi Pakistan Management Jeffrey Lee
jeffrey.lee@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99
Customer Service Iqbal Manzoor iqbal.manzoor@oocl.com (92) 21 35147982
Operations Equipment Sikandar Usmani
sikandar.usmani@oocl.com (92) 21 35147981
Marketing & Sales Wahid Qureshi wahid.qureshi@oocl.com (92) 21 35147983
Finance & Accounts Abid Aziz abid.aziz@oocl.com (92) 21 35147980
Human Resources/Admin Ejaz Akram ejaz.akram@oocl.com (92) 21 35147978

 

Print Page Print Version