Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
Pakistan
Local Information
  About OOCL in Pakistan  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Careers at OOCL Pakistan  
  Customer Service Guide  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address :

Karachi Office

OOCL Pakistan (Private) Limited
6-A, 6th Floor,
Bahria Complex IV,
CH Khalique-uz-Zaman Road
Gizri Karachi-75600
Tel: (92) 21 35147989-99

Office Hours
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 17:00
Fri : 09:00 - 17:00 Prayer Break 12:30 - 14:30
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00

Office Hours During The Month Of Ramzan:
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 14:30
Fri : 09:00 - 13:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00
Lahore Sub-Agent Office

Yaaseen Shipping Lines
Al Hafeez Shopping Mall
Room No 514,Fifth Floor,
Gulberg, Lahore

Tel: (92) 42 35774724, 35774726

Office Hours
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 17:00
Fri : 09:00 - 17:00 Prayer Break 12:30 - 14:30
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00

Office Hours During The Month Of Ramzan:
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 14:30
Fri : 09:00 - 13:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00
Multan Sub-Agent Office

Yaaseen Shipping Lines
Ali Imran Centre
61-B/2, 2nd Floor,
Abdali Road, Multan.

Tel: (92) 61 4586954, 4782954

Office Hours
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 17:00
Fri : 09:00 - 17:00 Prayer Break 12:30 - 14:30
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00

Office Hours During The Month Of Ramzan:
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 14:30
Fri : 09:00 - 13:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00
Faisalabad Sub-Agent Office

Yaaseen Shipping Lines
22,Chenab Market
Susan Road, Faisalabad

Tel: (92) 41 8532256-57

Office Hours
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 17:00
Fri : 09:00 - 17:00 Prayer Break 12:30 - 14:30
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00

Office Hours During The Month Of Ramzan:
Mon - Thu : 09:00 - 14:30
Fri : 09:00 - 13:00
Sat : 09:00 - 13:00


Sales Contact Information :

Sales Contacts:
Location Contact Name Email Phone Number
Karachi Pakistan Wahid Qureshi wahid.qureshi@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 401
Kashif Baig kashif.baig@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 402
Ibrahim Baloch ibrahim.baloch@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 403
Lahore Muhammad Khalid lahore@yslpk.com (92) 42 35774724, 35774726
Multan Abdus Samad multan@yslpk.com (92) 61 4586954, 4782954
Faisalabad Haroon Zia faisalabad@yslpk.com (92) 41 8532256, 8532257


Customer Service Contacts:

Customer Service Contacts:
Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number
Karachi Booking Inquiry Sikandar Usmani sikandar.usmani@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 507
Anneka Gonsalves anneka.gonsalves@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 508
Grace Joseph grace.joseph@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 509
Bill of Lading Inquiry
Documentation O/B Inquiry
Jahangir Alam jahangir.alam@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 510
Imran Akram imran.akram@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 504
Documentation I/B Inquiry Ammad Siddiqui ammad.siddiqui@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 503
Delivery Order Fayyaz Nawaz fayyaz.nawaz@oocl.com (92) 21 35147989-99 Ext 505
Lahore Booking Inquiry Rana Ashraf lahore@yslpk.com (92) 42 35774724, 35774726
Multan Booking Inquiry Muhammad Atique atique@yslpk.com (92) 61 4586954, 4782954
Faisalabad Booking Inquiry Hafiz Ramzan faisalabad@yslpk.com (92) 41 8532256, 8532257


Emergency Contacts After Office Hours :


Location Scope Phone Number
Karachi Pakistan Customer Service (92) 321 3769369
Operations/Equipment (92) 300 2104980


Management Team Contact Information :

Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number
Karachi Pakistan Management Jeffrey Lee
--- (92) 21 35147989-99
Customer Service Iqbal Manzoor iqbal.manzoor@oocl.com (92) 21 35147982
Operations Equipment Azeem Ahmad azeem.ahmad@oocl.com (92) 21 35147981
Marketing & Sales Wahid Qureshi wahid.qureshi@oocl.com (92) 21 35147983
Finance & Accounts Abid Aziz abid.aziz@oocl.com (92) 21 35147980
Human Resources/Admin Ejaz Akram ejaz.akram@oocl.com (92) 21 35147978

 

Print Page Print Version