Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
Pakistan
Local Information
  About OOCL in Pakistan  
  Local News  
  Local Contacts  
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Careers at OOCL Pakistan  
  Customer Service Guide  
Office Calendar
Local Information > Office Calendar
Office Calendar
2014
Jan 14(Tue) Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi in Pakistan
Feb 05(Wed) Kashmir Day in Pakistan
Mar 23(Sun) Pakistan Day in Pakistan
May 01(Thu) Labor Day in Pakistan
Jul 29(Tue) - 31(Thu) Eid-Ul-Fitr in Pakistan
Aug 14(Thu) Independence Day in Pakistan
Sep 06(Sat) Defense Day in Pakistan
Oct 06(Mon) - 08(Wed) Eid ul-Adha in Pakistan
Nov 03(Mon) - 04(Tue) 9th & 10th of Muharram in Pakistan
  09(Sun) Birthday of Muhammad Iqbal in Pakistan
Dec 25(Thu) Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah & Christmas in Pakistan
 
2015
Jan 03(Sat) Eid-e-Milad-un-Nabi in Pakistan
Feb 05(Thu) Kashmir Day in Pakistan
Mar 23(Mon) Pakistan Day in Pakistan
May 01(Fri) Labor Day in Pakistan
Jul 17(Fri) - 19(Sun) Eid-Ul-Fitr in Pakistan
Aug 14(Fri) Independence Day in Pakistan
Sep 24(Thu) - 26(Sat) Eid ul-Adha in Pakistan
Oct 24(Sat) - 25(Sun) 9th & 10th of Muharram in Pakistan
Nov 09(Mon) Birthday of Muhammad Iqbal in Pakistan
Dec 25(Fri) Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah & Christmas in Pakistan