Home
Change Location
Customers Feedback Suppliers Feedback Contact Us
e-Subscription
 
Philippines
Local Information
  About OOCL Philippines  
  Local News  
Local Contacts
  Service Profile  
  Vessel Information Board  
  Terminals & Facilities  
  Operational Restrictions  
  Demurrage & Detention Free Time and Charges  
  Local Surcharges  
  e-Forms  
  Careers at OOCL Philippines  
  Customer Service Guide  
  Office Calendar  
Local Information > Local Contacts
Local Contacts

Office Address & Office Hour
Customer Service & Sales Contact Information
Emergency Contacts After Office Hours
Management Team Contact Information

Office Address :

Manila Office

11th Floor, Two-Ecom Centre-Tower B,
Bayshore Ave. Mall of Asia Complex,
Pasay City 1300, Philippines

Tel: (632) 5548000; (632) 5548079; (632) 5548080


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:30
Note : Counter Processing is until 16:30 only

Cebu Office

2/F Carlos Perez Building,
A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City
Cebu, Philippines

Tel: (6332) 3440578; (6332) 3437594


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17: 30
Davao Office

Unit 105, 1st Floor , Topaz Tower (IT Bldg 3)
Damosa IT Park, J.P. Laurel Avenue
Lanang, Davao City, Philippine 8000 

Tel: (6382) 2853383; (6382) 2852871;
       (6382) 2853384


Office Hours
Mon – Fri : 08:30 – 17:30


Customer Service & Sales Contact Information :

Customer Service Contacts
Location Scope Email Phone Number
Manila Outbound Booking opibkgcsv@oocl.com (632)5548000
Bill of Lading/Invoice (Non-credit accounts) and Shipping Instruction Submission mnlobdoc@oocl.com (632)5548016;
(632)5548137;
(632)5548010
Invoice request (Credit accounts) rizabel.gabriel-domingo@oocl.com
mnlfin01@oocl.com
(632)5548095;
(632)5548096
Inbound General Import Inquiry opiibdoc@oocl.com (632)5548000
Invoice request (Credit accounts) rizabel.gabriel-domingo@oocl.com
mnlfin01@oocl.com
(632)5548095;
(632)5548096
Cebu Outbound and Inbound Booking and Shipping Instruction Submission cebbkg@oocl.com (6332)3440578
(6332) 3437594
Davao Outbound and Inbound Booking and Shipping Instruction Submission dvobkg@oocl.com (6382) 2853383


Sales Contacts
Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number
Manila Intra-Asia John Michael Ilagan john.michael.ilagan@ooc.com (632) 554-8080
USA and Canada Connie Camballa connie.camballa@oocl.com (632) 554-8080
Australia and Europe Justine Montelibano-Tajonera justine.montelibano-tajonera@oocl.com (632) 5776356
Reefer Victor Magno victor.magno@oocl.com     (632) 554-8080
Cebu ALL Ronald Ebora ronald.ebora@oocl.com (6332) 3440578
Davao ALL Victor Magno victor.magno@oocl.com (6382) 2852871

















Emergency  Contacts After Office Hours:

Mon - Fri : 17:30 - 23:00
Sat : 12:30 - 23:00
Sun & Holidays: 09:00 - 23:00
Location Scope Phone Number
Manila Outbound Customer Service (63-917)8395024;
(63-917)8633081;
(63-917)8630698
Inbound Customer Service (63-917)8317907;
(63-917)8395019
Operations/Equipment
(63-917)8395002
Cebu Customer Service/Operations/Equipment (63-917)8395017;
(63-917)5184998
Davao Customer Service/Operations/Equipment (63-917)5377676;
(63-917)8169159


Management Team Contact Information :

Location Scope Contact Name Email Phone Number
Manila Customer Service Nestor Gimenez nestor.gimenez@oocl.com (632) – 554-8080
Operations Leah Ramos  leah.ramos@oocl.com
Finance Enrico Sanchez enrico.sanchez@oocl.com 
Cebu ALL Ronald Ebora ronald.ebora@oocl.com  (6332) - 344-0578
Davao ALL Victor Magno victor.magno@oocl.com (6382) - 285-2871

 

Print Page Print Version